The Performers And Presenters That Will Participate In The Annual Theatre World Awards Ceremony Has Been Announced With A Star-Studded Line-Up

Performers And Presenters At The Theatre World Awards Ceremony

Ben Vereen
Ben Vereen

The slate of performers and presenters that will participate in the upcoming Theatre World Awards ceremony have been announced.

A mix of Broadway theater veterans and relative newcomers will take part in this annual event, to be held at the Music Box Theatre on June 3.

The Annual Event Will Be Held On June 3rd

Ben Vereen, Courtney B. Vance (Lucky Guy), Anika Noni Rose, Lea Salonga, Jackie Hoffman, Wesley Taylor, Jessie Mueller, Phillip Boykin, Tony Sheldon, Isabel Keating, and Christine Lahti are among those currently scheduled to either present or perform at the Theatre World Awards.

Nathan Lane will also appear as a special guest. Directed by John Tartaglia (Avenue Q), the Theatre World Awards will be hosted by theater columnist Peter Filichia. Learn more about the event at