Broadway Discount Guide - Refund Policy


Our online Broadway discount ticket guide is affordably priced, which means that customers can easily make the decision to purchase access to the guide with very little risk. Also, customers do not have to worry about canceling their subscription as membership automatically terminates after 30 days and does not auto-renew. However, once the guide has been used by the customer, there is a no-return, no refund policy, unless the guide was somehow incorrect, erroneous, or misleading in some way.

The guide is like a newspaper - once a buyer has bought it and read it, they have effectively used it. There is no refund due unless there is an error in the content (e.g. if a Broadway show has closed or we said we had a discount for a show when there was none). Duplicated sales are also refunded as requested. The definition of "used" is when a customer logs in to their account and reads the premium content that is reserved for members only. If we misrepresent the contents of the guide then we will refund the account, but we work very hard to bring accurate and timely discounts to our members.