FAQ | Contact Us | Already a Member? Login Here
not a member? sign up now!

Discount Broadway Ticket Offer For Radio City Christmas Spectacular 2012
Orchestra tickets for just $49 - For selected shows through December 30 2012

The Radio City Christmas Spectacular Get Tickets About FAQ Store Guest Experiences
The Radio City Christmas Spectacular
The Radio City Christmas Spectacular

Save 40% on Tickets
Valid on selected shows listed below

Get Tickets Now

85th Anniversary of the Rockettes®!

This holiday season in NYC, we're especially reminded of the importance of family, friendship and the traditions that connect us all.

Experience the joy and magic of New York's most beloved holiday tradition.

Get your tickets today for THE Christmas celebration not to be missed!

The RADIO CITY CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR® celebrates the 85th Anniversary of the Rockettes®!
You'll marvel at a brand new showcase of the Rockettes® most extraordinary costumes, plus dazzling dance numbers, beloved favorites and breathtaking special effects!

Get your tickets today for THE Christmas celebration not to be missed!

The discount ticket offer for Radio City Christmas Spectacular 2012 is only available on the following dates and times:

Saturday, December 01, 2012 9:00AM
Saturday, December 01, 2012 10:00PM
Sunday, December 02, 2012 9:00AM
Sunday, December 02, 2012 8:00PM
Monday, December 03, 2012 5:00PM
Monday, December 03, 2012 8:00PM
Tuesday, December 04, 2012 5:00PM
Tuesday, December 04, 2012 8:00PM
Wednesday, December 05, 2012 5:00PM
Wednesday, December 05, 2012 8:00PM
Thursday, December 06, 2012 5:00PM
Friday, December 07, 2012 10:00AM
Friday, December 07, 2012 4:00PM
Friday, December 07, 2012 7:00PM
Saturday, December 08, 2012 9:00AM
Saturday, December 08, 2012 10:00PM
Sunday, December 09, 2012 9:00AM
Sunday, December 09, 2012 8:00PM
Monday, December 10, 2012 11:00AM
Monday, December 10, 2012 5:00PM
Monday, December 10, 2012 8:00PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 11:00AM
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 5:00PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 8:00PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 11:00AM
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 5:00PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 8:00PM
Thursday, December 13, 2012 5:00PM
Thursday, December 13, 2012 8:00PM
Friday, December 14, 2012 9:30PM
Saturday, December 15, 2012 9:00AM
Saturday, December 15, 2012 10:00PM
Sunday, December 16, 2012 9:00AM
Sunday, December 16, 2012 8:00PM
Monday, December 17, 2012 11:00AM
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 11:00AM
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 2:00PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 8:00PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 5:00PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 8:00PM
Thursday, December 20, 2012 11:00AM
Thursday, December 20, 2012 2:00PM
Friday, December 21, 2012 9:30PM
Saturday, December 22, 2012 9:00AM
Saturday, December 22, 2012 10:00PM
Sunday, December 23, 2012 9:00AM
Wednesday, December 26, 2012 8:00PM
Thursday, December 27, 2012 11:00AM
Saturday, December 29, 2012 9:30AM
Saturday, December 29, 2012 9:00PM
Sunday, December 30, 2012 10:00AM

Get Tickets Now

Groups 9+ CALL 212-465-6080: Discounts available for groups 25+
Get Spectacular
The Radio City Christmas Spectacular Radio City Christmas Show on Twitter Radio City Christmas Show on Facebook Radio City Christmas Show on YouTube Foursquare The Radio City Christmas Spectacular
The Radio City Christmas Spectacular
Radio City Christmas Show 2012 Sponsors Chase Bank and Hallmark

Promotion Code: NYTRCCS

Valid Start Date: November 7, 2012 10:00 AM 
Valid End Date: November 25, 2012 11:59 PM

Offer good for shows through November 30 2012

Must use code NYTDEC to take advantage of the offer. Offer valid on select orchestra, first mezzanine and second mezzanine seats only. Not valid on premium, prime, or 3rd mezzanine seats. 8 ticket limit per order. Cannot be combined with any other offer or used on previously purchased tickets. Offer valid on select seats at select performances through December 30, 2012. Service charges apply to phone and internet orders. Discount is calculated off of the original box office price. All sales are final - no refunds or exchanges. Offer is subject to availability and may be revoked or modified at any time without notice. Other restrictions may apply. Offer expires December 30, 2012.

Groups of 9+ call 212-465-6080; Discounts available for groups of 25+. Radio City, Radio City Christmas Spectacular, The Rockettes, Radio City Music Hall and Christmas Spectacular are trademarks of Radio City Trademarks, LLC. Tickets for people with disabilities may be purchased over the phone by calling Radio City Music Hall's Disabled Services department at 212-465-6115.
©2012 Madison Square Garden, L.P. All rights reserved.



Broadway Shows | TV Shows | Eats | Hotel Discounts | F.A.Q. | About Us | Contact Us

Copyright © 2012 New York Show Tickets Inc.